Petri Nets 2010, ACSD 2010 - Braga, Portugal


ACSD 2010

Braga, Portugal, June 21-25, 2010
Petri Nets 2010, ACSD 2010 - Braga, Portugal
ACSD 2010 News

Date: August 30, 2010

The Proceedings of ACSD 2010 are now available at the IEEE Xplore® Digital Library.

Date: June 25, 2010

Andrey Mokhov, Arseniy Alekseyev, and Alex Yakovlev, authors of the paper entitled "Automated Synthesis of Instruction Codes in the Context of Micro-architecture Design" are the recipients of the ACSD 2010 Best Paper Award.

Date: May 29, 2010

Proceedings of ACSD 2010 will be published by IEEE Computer Society Press, with ISBN 978-0-7695-4066-5.

Date: April 08, 2010

The Programme, Registration and Accommodation pages are now available.

Date: March 14, 2010

The list of accepted papers is now available.

Date: February 11, 2010

This year, the ACSD conference has received 45 submissions (7 were withdrawn meanwhile).

Date: January 5, 2010

Due to some requests the paper submission deadline for the ACSD 2010 (Application of Concurrency to System Design) conference has been extended by a week to 17th of January, provided that the abstract is submitted by the original deadline 10th of January.

Date: September 27, 2009

Conference location data and travel information now available.

Date: September 4, 2009

In 2010, the ACSD and the PETRI NETS conferences will feature five keynote speakers of international reputation:
David Harel (Distinguished Carl Adam Petri Lecture), Kim Guldstrand Larsen, Gabriel Juhás, Maciej Koutny , and Lars M. Kristensen

Date: June 15, 2009

Welcome to ACSD 2010, Braga, Portugal, June 21-25, 2010

History of the Conference

The International Conference on Application of Concurrency to System Design (ACSD) serves as a forum for disseminating theoretical results with application potential and advanced methods and tools for the design of complex concurrent systems.

Previous editions of the ACSD conference:

9. 2009 Augsburg, Germany
8. 2008 Xi'an, China
7. 2007 Bratislava, Slovakia
6. 2006 Turku, Finland
5. 2005 St Malo, France
4. 2004 Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
3. 2003 Guimarães, Portugal
2. 2001 Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
1. 1998 Fukushima, Japan